Yoga: Stretching Beyond Your Comfort Zone

Now for one yogi’s description of the experience, admittedly joining in a little after the hippie outbreak, check this out …

Botánica Naturae

As long as I can remember, I’ve always wanted to be a dancer. Whenever I would see someone dancing, whether it was on film or in “real” life, I would cry. I still do. It invokes something so nostalgic and spiritual that when I watch, even for a moment, I become that dance. I quite literally feel as though, I disappear into it.

View original post 1,502 more words

Leave a Reply

