Chicken Farmer I still love you

… even though we ain't got scratch …

Q

What food item would you not eat even if it’s offered?

7 comments on “Q

  1. unexpectedincommonhours
    January 5, 2016

    Only two things that I absolutely will not eat: coconut and beets.

    • Jnana Hodson
      January 6, 2016

      My ex-mother-in-law changed my opinion of beets, at least in limited doses. Hers were actually good, unlike the gag-inducing canned affronts of my childhood. As for coconut, toasted in a chopped version can overcome my aversion. So I’m generally with you on this one, just not quite absolutely. Ah, life can be difficult.

      • unexpectedincommonhours
        January 8, 2016

        Just last night I was with a group of people discussing eating beets. They almost convinced me to try fresh beets. The only ones I’ve ever eaten have been the canned ones.

      • Jnana Hodson
        January 8, 2016

        Awful canned food can be its own topic. Consider salmon, if you will.

  2. A City Girl
    January 6, 2016

    chittlings, pig feet and chicken feet. Ewwwwwl

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 5, 2016 by in Hippie revolution and tagged , , , , .
