Q

Tell us something about your mother.

3 thoughts on “Q”

  1. She was a smoker and always put her cigarettes on the edge of furniture therefore every room had burn marks either on the carpet or the furniture. Or the cigarette was hanging out of her mouth lol. We talk about that a lot (her kids).

      1. Lol. I was looking at one of her burn marks when I read your question. I thought it was funny and my mom was such a character I am sure she would prefer funny memories over mushy ones.

Leave a Reply

